Virksomheder som har tiltrådt grafisk CSR-kodeks

Dato  Virksomhed  Website 
26-02-2020 Etiflex etiflex.dk
01-01-2020 FlexoPrint  flexoprint.dk
16-12-2019 Grafisk ID  grafisk-id.dk
14-11-2019 Stenby Tryk stenbytryk.dk
13-09-2019  Macrodot macrodot.dk 
16-01-2019  Johnsen Graphic Solution  johnsen.dk  
19-11-2018  Bording Danmark  bording.dk 
26-10-2018 Scandinavian Print Group Polska Sp.zoo  scandinavian-print 
20-06-2018  Hellbrandt  hellbrandt.dk 
08-03-2018 Müller Martini Nordic mullermartini.com
28-02-2018  Nova-Print  novaprint.dk 
28-02-2018 Nova-Print Stavanger  novagr.com
19-02-2018 Provinsforlaget provinsforlaget.dk
14-08-2017 Sörmlands Printing Solution sormlandsprinting
01-04-2017 Grafisk Finish grafiskfinish.dk
29-11-2016 Degn Grafisk degngrafisk.dk
21-06-2015 Dafolo dafolo.dk
03-05-2015 OnPrint onprint.dk 
20-04-2015 Mediegruppen Reklamebureau mediegruppen.net
14-04-2015 Eurographic eurographic.as
24-02-2015 Pekema pekema.dk
02-02-2015 BUCHS buchs.dk
13-01-2015 Specialtrykkeriet Arco specialtrykkerietarco.dk
09-01-2015  Nørhaven Paperback  norhaven.com 
05-11-2014 Skabertrang  skabertrang.dk 
16-10-2014  PRinfoParitas  prinfoparitas.dk 
23-09-2014 Sangill Grafisk sangillgrafisk.dk
19-09-2014 Jørn Thomsen Elbo jto.dk
15-08-2014 GSB Grafisk gsbgrafisk.dk
01-07-2014 Strandbygaard Grafisk strandbygaard.dk
06-06-2014 Skiltestedet skiltestedet.dk
06-06-2014 Skiltestedet Vejle skiltestedet.dk
03-06-2014 Tryk Team trykteam.dk
22-05-2014 Reklametryk Herning reklametryk.dk
13-05-2014 Litotryk København litotryk.dk
12-05-2014 PE Offset peoffset.dk 
09-04-2014 Print ID ApS print-id.dk
30-01-2014 CS Grafisk cs-grafisk.dk
26-11-2013 Skiltefabrikken Svendborg skiltefabrikken-svendborg.dk
17-10-2013 Damgaard-Jensen dgj.dk
15-10-2013 Clausen Gruppen clausengruppen.dk
15-10-2013 PRinfoDenmark prinfo.dk
09-08-2013 Toptryk toptryk.dk
06-08-2013 Stibo Graphic stibocomplete.com
06-08-2013 Color Print stibocomplete.com
23-05-2013 Rosendahls rosendahls.dk
14-05-2013 WERKs Grafiske Hus werk.dk
13-05-2013 Kailow Graphic kailow.dk
13-05-2013 Kailow Visual kailow.dk 
18-02-2013  LaserTryk.dk  lasertryk.dk